Faces Of Weygand!

Check out what some of our Upperclassmen Honors RLC students shared about their Honors experience! -C.A

Alyssa CiolfiAlyssa Ciolfi

Year: Sophomore

“I really like how we have Colloquial classes once a week. I didn’t do Honors in high school but it’s not as difficult as I thought, and everyone in the Honors Program is pretty helpful.”  

 

 

 

 Kayla DowdKayla Dowd

Year: Junior

“The Honors Program shaped my college experience.”

 

 

 

 

547793_478277072219642_2142471307_nMikaela Astore

Year: Junior

“The best part about living in the Upperclassmen Honors RLC is living with my best friends.”

 

 

 

 

422806_529627527054302_141916108_nKyle Cuccia

Year: Sophomore

“I met all my best friends in the RLC it’s a good and strong community.”

Leave a Reply

